Christmas is coming...

It may still be warm(ish) outside, but we still believe it's early enough to tell you about our fantastic Christmas offers! We promise not to burst out in to carol songs just yet, but we are bursting to tell of what you have to look forward to.

We have an exciting calendar of events for the festive season from Lunch with Santa, to Christmas Lunch and of course our fabulous Hogmanay Ball!

Don't miss out on the early bird deals - make your booking before August and you are rewarded with 10% off!

Here are a list of our upcoming festive events...

Sat 28th Nov FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £25.00

Tues 1st-Tues 22nd CHRISTMAS LUNCHES £14.95

Fri 4th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £28.00

Sat 5th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £30.00

Fri 11th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £30.00

Sat 12th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £33.00

Fri 18th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £30.00

Sat 19th Dec FESTIVE DISCO PARTY NIGHT £33.00

Fri 25th Dec CHRISTMAS DAY DINING £52.00

Sat 26th Dec BOXING DAY CARVERY £19.00

Thurs 31st HOGMANY GALA BALL £42.00

Fri 1st Jan FIRST FOOTERS DISCO £25.00

Sat 23rd Jan DISCO BOOGIE NIGHT £22.00

Ask us about our Festive Bookings

> Enquiry form

View our Festive Brochure

Download

KEEP YOUR FINGER ON THE PULSE - CONNECT WITH US